Events

Band Night – Gypsy River

Friday 18th October

The Brilliant Gypsy River Bring Their Unique Sound to the Windmill

Closed for private event

Friday 25th October

We will be closed for a private event Apologies for any inconvenience Caused

Chill Out Sunday – Dominic Paul

Sunday 27th October 4-6pm

Our Resident Guitarist Dom is back again playing His Eclectic Mix of Chilled out Acoustic Covers

Steak Night

Wednesday 6th November

Two Steaks & a Bottle of House Wine for £35! A Fresh Fish Option is Also Available

Acoustic Night – Caddick & Hayes

Friday 8th November

Boys are back at in town for one night & one night only! Not to be missed!!

South African Wine Night

Thursday 22nd November

Join us for our journey through south Africa with a selection of fine wines & food to accompany.

Chill Out Sunday – Dominic Paul

Sunday 24th November 4-6pm

Our Resident Guitarist Dom is back again playing His Eclectic Mix of Chilled out Acoustic Covers

The Windmill’s Christmas Markets Charity Evening

Tuesday 26th November

In aid of the Christie Macclesfield

Band Night – XDC

Friday 29th November

Ex Dazed and Confused are back at the windmill playing their array of rock & roll music!

Christmas Menu launches

Monday 2nd December

Download Christmas Fayre Menu

 

Silk Brass Band

Friday 6th December

An evening of Christmas carols to get you in the Festive Spirit

One for the Road

Friday 13th December

The lads from Stockport join us again for a night of Rock Covers

Windmill Panto Trip – Snow White

Sunday 15th December

Buck’s fizz, Bacon Sandwiches, Tickets for the show, return Coach Travel & Roast Dinner back at The Windmill. £60 per person

Band Night – Hustle

Friday 20th December

Covers from The Police, David Bowie, U2 & much more for a rocking Mad Friday.

New Years Eve – The Task

Tuesday 31st December

Bring in the New Year with us, Amazing Food & Music. £65 per person. There is no charge on the door for those who just fancy a drink and a boogie.

Download NYE Menu

 

onionringEvents