Events

Festive Menu Now Available

Started Friday 30th November

We will be serving or festive menu throughout Christmas Festive Menu

Silk Brass Band

Friday 7th December

An evening of Christmas carols to get you in the Festive Spirit

Michigan

Friday 14th December

The lads from Cheshire join us again for a night of Rock Covers

Windmill Panto Trip – Cinderella

Sunday 16th December

Buck’s fizz, Bacon Sandwiches, Tickets for the show, return Coach Travel & Roast Dinner back at The Windmill. £60 per person

Band Night – The Clik

Friday 21st December

Guitar’ George Borowski and his band are back again with their classic rock & blues set.

New Years Eve – The Corollas

Monday 31st December

Bring in the New Year with us, Amazing Food & Music. £60 per person. There is no charge on the door for those who just fancy a drink and a boogie.

 

Steak Night

Wednesday 2nd January

Enjoy 2 steaks and a bottle of wine for just £35 for two people.

Chippy Tuesday

Tuesday 8th January

Regular size Fish and chips & a beer or a glass of prosseco. £12.50 per person. Bargain!!

Steak Night

Wednesday 9th January

Enjoy 2 steaks and a bottle of wine for just £35 for two people.

Acoustic Night – Prestige Sisters

Friday 11th January

A Fantastic Duo From Macclesfield – Playing A Range Of Acoustic Songs That Span The Decades

Chippy Tuesday

Tuesday 15th January

Regular size Fish and chips & a beer or a glass of prosseco. £12.50 per person. Bargain!!

Steak Night

Wednesday 16th January

Enjoy 2 steaks and a bottle of wine for just £35 for two people.

Vegan Night

Thursday 17th January

Back By Popular Demand!! Another Three Courses Of Amazing Fresh Food !!!
Booking Is Advisable

Chippy Tuesday

Tuesday 22nd January

Regular size Fish and chips & a beer or a glass of prosseco. £12.50 per person. Bargain!!

Steak Night

Wednesday 23th January

Enjoy 2 steaks and a bottle of wine for just £35 for two people.

Band Night – One For The Road

Friday 25th January

Local Covers Band From Stockport, ACDC, Quo, You Name They Play It. Oh This Guy Can Really Sing!!

Chill Out Sunday – Dominic Paul

Sunday 27th January 4-6pm

our Resident Guitarist Dom Is Back Again Playing His Eclectic Mix Of Chilled Out Acoustic Covers.

Chippy Tuesday

Tuesday 29th January

Regular size Fish and chips & a beer or a glass of prosseco. £12.50 per person. Bargain!!

Steak Night

Wednesday 30th January

Enjoy 2 steaks and a bottle of wine for just £35 for two people.

onionringEvents