Events

Wine Tasting from The Pacific Rim

Thursday 26th October 2017

Ever had a Fizz from Tazmania???? Big jammy reds and amazingly crisp whites from the Southern Hemisphere! All washed down with a four course menu to compliment….£30pp

Acoustic Night – Guy Connor

Friday 27th October 2017

Guy Connor will be returning to The Mill for a second time after his very popular first gig in June!! Guy plays a mix of rock, soul & pop covers, coming with a high reputation from the venues across Manchester and Cheshire. This won’t be a night to miss!

Chill Out Sunday with Dominic Paul

Sunday 29th October 2017

Join us for a chilled Sunday afternoon to finish off the weekend (and month!). Dominic will be playing between 1600-1800. Perfect setting for a Sunday roast and a couple of pints.

Steak Night

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Two steaks and a bottle of house wine. £35!!
We also offer a fresh fish steak also.

Chilli, Hot Pot & Live Music (Big Band Night!!)

Friday 3rd November 2017

£10pp from 5pm onwards. Music at 9pm. The Rehab & the Clik Featuring George Borowski
Don’t Miss This!!!

Acoustic Night – Domonic Paul

Friday 10th November 2017

Dom will be playing a eclectic mix of acoustic covers from Avicii to the Eagles

Beer Tasting with Tatton Brewery

Friday 17th November 2017

4 Pints of Crafted Ale from Tatton and Traditional Snacks for £20pp

Band Night – One Million Fingers

Friday 24th November 2017

Back By Popular Demand The Boys Join us for a night of Immense Music!!!

Acoustic Night with Rachael Green

Friday 1st December 2017

Well, last time she brought the house down!! An eclectic mix from Rachael could end up with some Irish Sea shanties, certainly not one to be missed. From 7.30pm

Michigan

Friday 8th December 2017

A Fantastic local band, sure to get the party in the swing. From 9pm

Silk Brass Band

Friday 15th December 2017

The Band join us again for Christmas Carols aplenty From 7.30pm

Windmill Panto Trip – £60 per person

Sunday 17th December 2017

Dick Whittingham @ The Opera House. Coach travel, Tickets, Carvery & party back at The Windmill.

The Task

Friday 22nd December

Our favourite band joins us for ‘Mad Friday’!!
The lads will be belting out tunes from Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars & Justin Bieber. From 9pm

New Years Eve – The Revs

Sunday 31st December

Bringing in the New Year in style with The Revs, you name it, they play it!!
Food 7-9pm – Dancing till late.

Download PDF
onionringEvents