Events

Acoustic Night – Jack Woodward

Friday 17th January 2020

Solo Guitarist Singer Jack Woodward joins us on Friday 17th With His unique take on some classic songs

 

Chill out Sunday – Dominic Paul

Sunday 26th January 2020 @ 4 – 6pm

Our Resident Guitarist Dom is back again playing His Eclectic Mix of Chilled out Acoustic Covers.

 

Band night – one Million fingers

Friday 31st January 2020

This amazing 4 piece bring their unique sounds, Rock, Indie & Pop music to the windmill!

 

Pub Quiz Night

Tuesday 4th February 2020

 

Steak Night

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Two steaks & a bottle of house wine for £35! A fresh fish option is also available.

 

Valentine’s Day

Friday 14th February 2020

A night of romantic food specials & delicious cocktails. Featuring live music from Nicola Jayne

 

Acoustic Night – Nicola Jayne

Friday 14th February 2020

Love is in the air as Nicola joins us for a very special performance this valentine’s night.

 

Chill out Sunday – Dominic Paul

Sunday 23rd February 2020 @ 4 – 6pm

Our Resident Guitarist Dom is back again playing his eclectic mix of chilled out acoustic covers.

 

Pancake Day

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Sweet or savoury? Why not both! Available for lunch & dinner.

 

Japanese Fusion

Thursday 27th February 2020

A unique windmill take on some of the best dishes from the land of the rising sun.

 

Band night – The Still Trio

Friday 28th February 2020

All your favourite tunes from the 60’s ’til now. Acoustic style.

 

thewindmilladminEvents